Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chief Officer of the Year
Share |

Chief Officer of the Year:

Chief Mark Nichols - Daisy Mountain Fire Department

AFCA President David Staub presents the 2016 Chief Officer Award to 

Chief Mark Nichols of theDaisy Mountain Fire Department


Nomination Forms due no later than June 15

Past Recipients 

 Chief Les P. Caid
Rio Rico Fire and Medical Department
2014 Chief Randy Redmond  Sierra Vista Fire Department
2013 Chief Randy Karrer
Golder Ranch Fire District
2012 Chief Harry Beck Mesa Fire & Medical Department
2011 Chief Mark Burdick Glendale Fire Department
2010 Chief David Rodriquez Gilbert Fire Dept / Forest Lakes Fire Dist
2009 Chief Glenn Brown Mayer Fire District
2008 Chief Jim Critchley Tucson Fire Department
2006 Chief Mark Gaillard Goodyear Fire Department
2005 Chief Jeff Piechura Northwest Fire District
2004 Chief Paul Adams Avondale Fire-Rescue
2003 Chief Don Howard Summit Fire District







Community Search
Sign In

Latest News